01293 428342
01293 428342
Evening and weekend appointments available
Evening and weekend appointments available

Multi Award Winning Practice

Meet Our Friendly Team

All of our staff are trained to the highest level and use the latest equipment.

Treatments For The Whole Family

Broadway Dental Care provide a large range of general and family-focused treatments.

Are You A New Patient?

If you have never been to us before, then we would like to welcome you to our practice.

Evening and weekend appointments available

Testimonials

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Traveled over 2 hours to get to this place, totally worth it. By far the best dentist I have been to, amazing experience from start to finish. The staff are extremely caring, attentive and accommodate to your needs. A special thank you to Dr Amo Sohal who did an amazing job. If you ain't got a dentist or looking to change, I highly recommend this dental practice.

    thumb Gurj S
    6/06/2018
  • review rating 5  I’ve been going to Broadway Dental Care for over a year now. Every month I visited to have my braces done. The staff are very welcoming, professional and always go the extra mile. Dr Sohal has done a fantastic job with my teeth giving me a confident smile which I can be proud to show off. I had the privilege to be treated by the other experienced dentists too. On that note I would recommend booking a visit with any of the dentists at Broadway if you want great service at a decent price!

    thumb Prayag Amin
    1/07/2018
  • review rating 5  Great team , very professional and friendly , was given plenty of options with what I wanted done and left to think about the choices. Thoroughly enjoyed coming here and am considering leaving my current dental practice to come here. Thanks guys !

    thumb Jessica Easton
    7/16/2018
  • review rating 5  Cannot thank these guys enough!! Amarjit looked after me throughout my whole treatment. Really reasonably priced and do an amazing job! I absolutely love my teeth. I always recommend these guys to everyone!! Thank you so much 🙂

    thumb myra azim
    5/11/2018

Leave us a Google + review (log into google first)

Darren Donnelly, a month ago

Fantastic service !!! I had to get my bridge replaced and was a bit nervous about getting it done .The dentist talked me through the whole procedure and made me feel really calm . 2 weeks after starting my treatment I left with a beautiful smile ! Can’t recommend this practice enough !!!

Nanaz Santos, 7 months ago

I visited this dental practice with an anxious friend. The moment we entered we were greeted by Lizzie, the smiley and friendly receptionist. After filling in a form, we were soon called in by the dentist, Dr Sohal, himself. (A great touch, in comparison to most practices were another member of the team takes you in).

He introduced himself and took the time to read the form and listen to the concerns. Despite not having been to the dentist for a long time, he was not judgemental in the least, and quickly put us at ease.

After the comprehensive assessment, Dr Sohal then took the time to explain the treatment options, including the costing and time of the options.

Treatment was carried out very efficiently over our 2 visits, and looks really good, (in fact you cannot even notice there’s been filling put in, due the excellent work).
We left feeling very well looked after, and actually enjoyed the experience.

I have no reservation in recommending Dr Sohal, and the whole team at Broadway Dental Care, for anyone who wants a thorough, caring and friendly dental experience, with fantastic results!

A huge thank you to the entire team!

Kieran Hooper, 4 months ago

The treatment I had done exceeded my expectations and I could not be any happier with the results. All of the staff delivered an excellent service and I would definitely recommend to all!

Danni Retter, a year ago

I had the Invisalign brace, best decision i ever made! Rachel is always happy to help and keeps you up to date she is lovely, Divian is very helpful and friendly Would definitely Recommend this dentist.

Saahil Patel, a year ago

Very satisfactory. Due to the fact that employees/workers are very pleasant to be around. Also Broadway dental care has a very impressive service as you are taken for treatment when your appointment is due. Therefore you don’t waste much time unnecessarily.

Hey Guys just checking back in. I had my braces taken off the other day and they look fab. I highly recommend Divian and his team.

Maria Harris, 2 years ago

By far the best dentist I have ever visited. I was able to get an emergency appointment within 10 minutes of calling the clinic, and was told I needed to have my wisdom tooth removed in the next few days. The clinic was very accommodating to my personal schedule when fixing appointments and very clear with what needed to be done. The tooth extraction was really easy and Divian made me feel at ease by explaining the procedure thoroughly before doing anything. Highly recommended!

Derek Conlon, 2 years ago

A modern and contemporary dental practise that’s offers a refreshing change to how my experience of dental treatment has been to date. Divian and his staff offer a warm and welcoming environment especially important for nervous cliental (such as myself i.e. as brought about by my previous dental experiences!) The treatment I had was extensive and Divain and his staff were at all times professional. Highly recommended.

Lenal Patel, 2 years ago

Friendly and professional. Would recommend to all.

4000+
Happy Patients
And Counting

98%
Success With
Orthodontics

5
Year Guarantee
On Implants

99%
Patients Would
Recommend Us

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now

×